LIST OF MEMBERS OF BOARD OF MANAGEMENT, UHS, BAGALKOT

1	Dr. K. M. Indiresh Hon'ble Chairman & Vice-Chancellor (I/c) University of Horticultural Sciences Udyanagiri, Bagalkot – 587 104 Mobile: 9449872872 Phone: 08354-230351 / 230364 Fax: 08354-230375 E-mail: vc@uhsbagalkot.edu.in
2	Dr. Rajender Kumar Kataria, IAS Principal Secretary to Government Department of Horticulture, GOK & Hon'ble Member, BOM, UHS, Bagalkot Ph: 080-22250284, Fax: 08022251420 Email: secyhorti-ah@karnataka.gov.in/ us-hort@karnataka.gov.in Cell No.07259301111.
3	The Principal Secretary / Secretary to Government of Karnataka, Department of Finance or his nominee not below the rank of Deputy Secretary (Smt. Padmavati, Special Secretary to Govt., Dept. of Finance, GOK. Cell No. 09449078436)
4	Sri R. Chowda Reddy Thoopalli Hon'ble Member & Member of Legislative Council, Tupalli Village, J. Timmasandra Post Srinivaspur Taluka, Kolar District. (M) 9448463569 Email: rchowdareddythoopalli@gmail.com
5	Sri B. Venkatesh, IFS Director of Horticulture, Dept. of Horticulture, Lalbagh, Bengaluru-560 004 and Hon'ble Member, BOM, UHS, Bagalkot Phone: 080-26571925 / Fax: 080-26578072 E-mail: horticulturedirector@gmail.com horticulturedirector@vsnl.net Cell No. 09972688338
6	Dr. N. Rajeshwari Hon'ble Member, Board of Management, UHS, Bagalkot No. 36, Bevubella 1st Cross, Vidyanagara Shivamogga-577203. Cell No. 09480329762 / 09448343123 Email: rajeshwaribabu02@gmail.com

7		Sri. Shankarappa Basappa Malali Hon'ble Member, Board of Management,
	36	UHS, Bagalkot Mu:Po: Utturu, Mudhol Taluka, Dist: Bagalkot Cell No. 9449578478
8		Sri S. N. Manjunathagowda S/o. Late Nanjappa Hon'ble Member, Board of Management, UHS, Bagalkot Shettymadamangala Village, Velagalaburre Post, Via Dalasanur, Madanahally Panchayath-563126, Tq & Dist: Kolar Cell No. 9448316236/9538743826
9		Sri R. M. Nagesh, Bin K. Madaiah Hon'ble Member, Board of Management, UHS, Bagalkot No. 25, Near Jubilee School, Papareddy Palya, Nagarbhavi, Bengaluru-560 072. Cell No. 9740022329
10		Dr. Yogiraj B. Patil Hon'ble Member, Board of Management, UHS, Bagalkot No. 142, "Sadguru", 5 th Cross Kusumnagar Main Road, Backside of Vaidya Math Complex, Dharwad-580008. Phone No. 0836-2742901 Cell No. 9448192901/9986848699 Email: yogirajpatil657@gmail.com
11		Smt. Kasturi Tavanappa Astagi Hon'ble Member, Board of Management, UHS, Bagalkot Shivanagar, Savadatti Road, Near Muruga Math, Dharwad-581208. Cell No. 09449856131 / 09448146131
12		Dr T. Janakiram Hon'ble Member, Board of Management, UHS, Bagalkot & Asstt. Director General (Hort. Sci I) & Indian Council of Agricultural Research Room No. 423, KAB-II, Pusa, New Delhi. 110 012 Ph: 011-25846490 (O) 011-25843805(R) 09013201615 (M)Email:tolety07@gmail.com

13	Dr. K. M. Indiresh, Hon'ble Member & Director of Education (I/c) University of Horticultural Sciences Bagalkot – 587 104 Mobile: 9449872872 Phone: 08354-230326 Fax: 08354-230375 e-mail: doe@uhsbagalkot.edu.in
14	Dr. T. B. ALLOLLI Hon'ble Member Secretary & Registrar (I/c) University of Horticultural Sciences, Bagalkot – 587 104 Mobile: 94806-96389 Phone: 08354 – 230276/230286 e-mail: registrar@uhsbagalkot.edu.in
